Board Of Directors

“I was inspired by the revelation that there was something so significant that I had never heard of, this treasure chest of public lands needs to be known by everyone.”
Edward Norton, Actor, Filmmaker and Conservation Lands Foundation Board Member

Bruce Babbitt speaking

Former Interior Secretary and CLF Board Member Bruce Babbitt speaking at the National Press Club, February, 2013.

Kai Anderson
Cassidy & Associates

Cecil D. Andrus
Governor of Idaho (1971-1977 and 1987-1995);
Secretary of the Interior (1977-1981)

Bruce Babbitt
Governor of Arizona (1978-1987);
Secretary of the Interior (1993 – 2001)

Senator Jeff Bingaman 
U.S. Senator, New Mexico (1983-2013)

Elaine Brong
Founding Director,
National Conservation Lands (2000-2002);
Oregon State Director,
Bureau of Land Management (2002-2006)

Dayton Duncan
Writer and documentary filmmaker

Steven Horsford
R&R Resources+

Chris Killingsworth
Vice President,
The Wyss Foundation

Michael Kowalski
Tiffany & Co.

Alex Laskey
CEO and President,

Peter Metcalf
Founder, CEO Emeritus, Brand Advocate
Black Diamond Equipment

William Meadows
The Wilderness Society

Richard Moe
President Emeritus,
National Trust for Historic Preservation

Greg Moore
President and CEO,
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

Ed Norton
Conservation Lands Foundation

Edward Norton
Actor and conservationist

Juan Palma
Nevada State Director,
The Nature Conservancy;
Utah State Director
Bureau of Land Management (2010 – 2015)

Anne Shields
Former Chief of Staff,
Department of the Interior

Jennifer Speers
Chair, The Nature Conservancy Utah Chapter

Douglas P. Wheeler
Hogan Lovells, LLP

Rob White
Founding Chair,
National Trust Community Investment Corporation (2000 – 2012)

Hansjörg Wyss
The Wyss Foundation

Share This