Contact

Main Office

835 E. 2nd Ave. #314
Durango, CO 81301
Phone (970) 247-0807
Fax (970) 247-0765
info@conservationlands.org

Regional Offices

Washington, D.C.
Contact: Meghan Kissell, National Monuments Communications Director
meghan@conservationlands.org
(202) 429-8447

San Francisco, California
Contact: Sam Goldman, California Program Director
sam@conservationlands.org
(415) 743-0193

Las Vegas, Nevada
Contact: Jocelyn Torres, Nevada Program Director
jocelyn@conservationlands.org
(702) 767-2089

Bozeman, Montana
Contact: Betsy Buffington, Director of Training and Mentoring
betsy@conservationlands.org
(406) 585-1425

Anchorage, Alaska
Contact: Lindsey Hajduk, Alaska Program Director
lindsey@conservationlands.org
(907) 360-3320

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Contact: Jeremy Vesbach, Sportsmen Outreach Director
jeremy@conservationlands.org
(505) 264-5500

 

Share This